Ruprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg

Terrestrial Systems > Soil Physics

The homepage of the group Terrestrial Systems and Chaotic, Complex, and Evolving Environmental Systems has moved to ts.iup.uni-heidelberg.de

People

voice:  (+49 6221) 54 + ext


fax:  (+49 6221) 54 6405

Name

ext

Email

Bauser, Hannes

6529

hannes.bauser@iup.uni-heidelberg.de

Berg, Daniel

6529

dberg@iup.uni-heidelberg.de

Gassama, Angelika

5476

angelika.gassama@iup.uni-heidelberg.de

Geier, Philipp

5304

philipp.geier@iup.uni-heidelberg.de

Hantschel, Lisa (née Feustel)

6512

lisa.hantschel@iup.uni-heidelberg.de

Häfner, Dion

6315

dion.haefner@iup.uni-heidelberg.de

Henkel, Christopher

5304

chenkel@iup.uni-heidelberg.de>

Jaumann, Stefan

6517

stefan.jaumann@iup.uni-heidelberg.de

Kreyenberg, Philipp

6512

philipp.kreyenberg@iup.uni-heidelberg.de

Mack, Harald

5304

harald.mack@iup.uni-heidelberg.de

Mosny, Karsten

6527

kmosny@iup.uni-heidelberg.de

Roth, Kurt, Prof. Dr.

6352

kurt.roth@iup.uni-heidelberg.de

Schnapp, Alexander

5304

alexander.schnapp@iup.uni-heidelberg.de>

Weber, Juliane

5304

juliane.weber@iup.uni-heidelberg.de


Alumni (since 2010)

Name

Email

Ehrmann, Florian

f-ehrmann@gmx.net

Schneider-Zapp, Klaus, Dr.

klaus.schneider-zapp@newcastle.ac.uk

Weismueller, Jens

weismueller@geophysik.uni-muenchen.de

Wollschläger, Ute, Dr.

ute.wollschlaeger@ufz.de

Pan, Xicai, Dr.

xicai.pan@usask.ca


Antz, Benny

benny.antz@iup.uni-heidelberg.de

Dagenbach, Andreas

a.dagi@t-online.de


Heiß, Christoph

chriss.heiss@web.de


Kröner, Eva

kroener_eva@yahoo.de


Schenk, Gabriele, Dr.

gabriele.schenk@gmx.de


Buchner, Jens, Dr.

jbuchner@web.de


General Ulrike (née Niederle), Dr.

ulrike.general@gmx.de


Heikenfeld, Max

max.heikenfeld@physics.ox.ac.uk


Franke, Jasper

jasper.franke@pik-potsdam.de


Ziegler, Simon

sziegler@iup.uni-heidelberg.de


Kratzsch, Valentin

kratzsch@iup.uni-heidelberg.de


Jegminat, Jannes

jegminat@iup.uni-heidelberg.de


Gleiß, Eric

eric.gleiss@iup.uni-heidelberg.de


Fels, Mathis

mfels@iup.uni-heidelberg.de


Wimmer, Philipp

wimmerphilipp@posteo.de


Klenk, Patrick, Dr.

patrick.klenk@dlr.de




 

zum Seitenanfang
Seitenbearbeiter: webmaster