Ruprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg
Institute of Environmental Physics

Tropospheric Research Group - Staff

[Home]

Publications

Open Positions

Links

Tropo_Photo


Name
Mail
Position
Room
Phone
+49-6221-54-
foto Prof. Dr. Ulrich Platt
ulrich.platt@iup.uni-heidelberg.de
Chief of Staff
424
6339
----
----
----
----
----
----
foto
Bobrowski, Nicole
nicole.bobrowski@iup.uni-heidelberg.de
Research Assistant
324
6309
foto
Frieß, Udo
udo.friess@iup.uni-heidelberg.de
Research Assistant
310
5478
foto
Hörmann, Christoph
christoph.hoermann@iup.uni-heidelberg.de
Post-Doc
326
6317
foto
Horbanski, Martin
martin.horbanski@iup.uni-heidelberg.de
Post-Doc
312
6334
foto
Lampel, Johannes
johannes.lampel@iup.uni-heidelberg.de
Post-Doc
312
6334
foto
Pöhler, Denis
denis.poehler@iup.uni-heidelberg.de
Research Assistant
312
6334
foto
Schmitt, Stefan
Stefan.Schmitt@iup.uni-heidelberg.de
Post-Doc
306
6510
foto
Sihler, Holger
holger.sihler@iup.uni-heidelberg.de
Post-Doc
436
6385
----
----
----
----
----
----
foto
Bigge, Katja
Katja.Bigge@iup.uni-heidelberg.de
PhD Student
---
----
foto
Dinger, Florian
Florian.Dinger@iup.uni-heidelberg.de
PhD Student
318
6528
foto
Keicher, Viktoria
Viktoria.Keicher@iup.uni-heidelberg.de
PhD Student
442
6316
foto
Kleinschmitt, Christoph
Christoph.Kleinschmitt@iup.uni-heidelberg.de
PhD Student
318
6528
foto
Kuhn, Jonas
Jonas.Kuhn@iup.uni-heidelberg.de
PhD Student
334

foto
Nasse, Jan-Marcus
Jan.Nasse@iup.uni-heidelberg.de
PhD Student
306
6510
foto
Penth, Lara
Lara.Penth@iup.uni-heidelberg.de
PhD Student
306
6510
foto
Tirpitz, Lukas
Lukas.Tirpitz@iup.uni-heidelberg.de
PhD Student
334

----
----
----
----
----
----
foto
Reh, Miriam
Miriam.Reh@iup.uni-heidelberg.de
Master Student
330
6512
----
----
----
----
----
----
foto
Buxmann, Joelle
joelle.buxmann@iup.uni-heidelberg.de
Former Post-Doc
442
6316
foto
Holla, Robert
robert.holla@iup.uni-heidelberg.de
Former Post-Doc


foto
Kern, Christoph
christoph.kern@iup.uni-heidelberg.de
Former Research Assistant


foto
Lübcke, Peter
peter.luebcke@iup.uni-heidelberg.de
Former Post-Doc
416
6386
foto
Seitz, Katja
katja.seitz@iup.uni-heidelberg.de
Research Assistant


foto
Vogel, Leif
leif.vogel@iup.uni-heidelberg.de
Former Post-Doc


foto
Walter, David
david.walter@iup.uni-heidelberg.de
Former Post-Doc
312
6334
foto
Yilmaz, Selami
selami.yilmaz@iup.uni-heidelberg.de
Former Post-Doc


----
----
----
----
----
----

 

to top of page
Contact: webmaster