Ruprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg

Mitarbeiter

Bitte geben Sie den Nachnamen des Mitarbeiters, den Sie suchen ein:
Nachname:

Direktorium: direktorium@iup.uni-heidelberg.de
Prof. Dr. Werner Aeschbach (geschäftsführend) 6331 aeschbach@iup.uni-heidelberg.de
Prof. Dr. Norbert Frank 6332 norbert.frank@iup.uni-heidelberg.de
Prof. Dr. Kurt Roth 6352 kurt.roth@iup.uni-heidelberg.de
Sekretariat: sekretariat@iup.uni-heidelberg.de
Rebekka Palioura 6350 rebekka.palioura@iup.uni-heidelberg.de
Silke Müller 6350 silke.mueller@iup.uni-heidelberg.de
Karoline Thomas 6350 karoline.thomas@iup.uni-heidelberg.de
Verwaltungsleitung:
Dr. Reinhold Bayer 6335 reinhold.bayer@iup.uni-heidelberg.de
Dozentinnen und Dozenten:
Prof. Dr. Ulrich Platt 6339 ulrich.platt@iup.uni-heidelberg.de
Prof. Dr. Bernd Jähne 8827 bernd.jaehne@iwr.uni-heidelberg.de
Dr. Ingeborg Levin 6330 ingeborg.levin@iup.uni-heidelberg.de
Apl.-Prof. Dr. Klaus Pfeilsticker 6401 klaus.pfeilsticker@iup.uni-heidelberg.de
Prof. Dr. Thomas Leisner 6308 oder 0721/60824865 thomas.leisner@iup.uni-heidelberg.de (Karlsruher Institut für Technologie (KIT))
Apl.-Prof. Dr. Thomas Wagner 6314 oder 06131/3054700 thomas.wagner@iup.uni-heidelberg.de
Priv. Doz. Dr. Bertram Boehrer 0391/8109441 Bertram.Boehrer@ufz.de (Helmholtzzentrum für Umweltforschung - UFZ, Magdeburg)
Praktikum Umweltphysik:
Dr. Udo Frieß 5478 udo.friess@iup.uni-heidelberg.de
EDV-Verantwortliche:
Dr. Günther Balschbach 6336 guenther.balschbach@iup.uni-heidelberg.de
Dr. Kerstin Krall 6628 kerstin.krall@iup.uni-heidelberg.de
Sicherheitsbeauftragte:
Dr. Andrea Schröder-Ritzrau 6353 Andrea.Schroeder-Ritzrau@iup.uni-heidelberg.de
Strahlenschutzbeauftragte:
René Eichstädter (Offene radioaktive Stoffe) 5480 Rene.Eichstaedter@iup.uni-heidelberg.de
Telefonbeauftragter:
Dr. Reinhold Bayer 6335 reinhold.bayer@iup.uni-heidelberg.de
Verwaltung:
Karoline Thomas 6337 karoline.thomas@iup.uni-heidelberg.de
Werkstattkoordination:
Dr. Reinhold Bayer 6335 reinhold.bayer@iup.uni-heidelberg.de

 

zum Seitenanfang
Seitenbearbeiter: webmaster